VHD Vanity House of Designs: We DO Create Skins WITH APPLIERS♥

Hello. For at least a year and a half now I have been creating female skins with appliers. I am Slink approved by Siddean Munro and can be found on their website as such here:
http://slinkstyle.com/physique-body-appliers-skins/

Please feel free to verify this by perusing the site yourselves. Please.
Please feel free to verify this by perusing the site yourselves. Please.

HERE is a list of the mesh body parts that many of my skins will texture:

My all-in-one skin appliers-hud will accommodate each of the following enhancement products:
*Lolas Tango and compatible mesh breasts (including the LT version of Verge implants)
*Tiny Things’ Bbusty Magnus Ubera and Gummies mesh breasts (same applier)
*Phat Azz/ Cute Azz
*Sking Brazilia
*Sking Brazilia Doll / Dolly
*G. Inc. Perfect Bum, Perfect Body (all), and Fitmesh Breasts (same applier as the Perfect Body)
*Ghetto Booty
*=9s= (Jiggle Booty, Bounce, etc)
*WowMeh
*Lena Lush Body
Many of my skins with appliers include separate applier-HUDs each for:
*Slink Physique all in one skin applier (will texture Slink Hands, Slink Feet, Physique, and Visage) by Siddean Munro
*Slink VISAGE HUD with 14-buttons, one per skin
*EVEmesh avatar by Ginger Chevalier
*VS Fusion by Hemi Violet (which also texture VS Wideloads)
*Sking DaFace by Kalu Zerbino
*Omega Body and Omega Legs skin appliers (verified on both my Maitreya Lara Mesh Body and my Belleza Venus Body)

My skins INCLUDE OMEGA APPLIERS!!!!! Anyone who needs Omega skin appliers post-purchase, simply IM me and send me a notecard and I will be happy to provide them for you at no additional charge.
My skins INCLUDE OMEGA APPLIERS!!!!!
Anyone who needs Omega skin appliers post-purchase, simply IM me and send me a notecard and I will be happy to provide them for you at no additional charge.

Many of which include separate single applier HUDs for:
*Sinful Desires’ fitmesh breasts
*Dark Cat Mesh Breasts

Beginning 2015 and going forward in perpetuity:
*OMEGA skin appliers *are* included with my skins.

Here are a handful of relevant skin products…APPLIERS INCLUDED.

VHD Monique Espresso Avatar: The numerous skins included INCLUDE APPLIERS as shown.
One of my newest skin products, this rosy-creamy set of skins includes APPLIERS!!! Yes, it does. See the logos on the image.
Behold, yet one more product that includes a TON OF APPLIERS.

If you are still in any kind of disbelief, please follow this link to my Second Life Marketplace store.

One thought on “VHD Vanity House of Designs: We DO Create Skins WITH APPLIERS♥

Leave a Reply

